FIRST NATIONS AUSTRALIANS ADVISORY GROUP

ACARA First Nations Australians Advisory Group (FNAAG)

FNAAG Terms of Reference

3.8 Members will be asked to provide their formal position and qualifications to be made publicly available on the ACARA website.

NAME	POSITION	QUALIFICATIONS
Zack Haddock (Chair)	Executive Director, Koorie Outcomes Division, Department of Education and Training Victoria	BEd, MBA
Donna Hagen (Deputy Chair)	First Nations Education Leader, Marlene Moore Flexible Schools Network; and Edmund Rice Education Australia	MEd Leadership (Indigenous Leadership)
Prof. Chris Matthews	Associate Dean (Indigenous Leadership and Engagement), Science Faculty, University of Technology Sydney; and Chair of the Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Mathematics Alliance (ATSIMA)	BSc (Hon 1 st class) PhD (Applied Mathematics)
Dr Kaye Price AM	Honorary Research Fellow, University of Sydney	PhD (ANU), MEd (UniSA), BEd (ECU)
Prof. Mark Rose	Pro Vice Chancellor, Indigenous Strategy and Innovation, Deakin University	PhD (RMIT), MEd Admin (UNE), BA (DU), DipT (ACU)
Beth Craddy	Senior Director, Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander Education, ACT Education Directorate.	MAAPD (ANU) BA (ANU) DipEd (Wollongong Uni)
Jessica Endean	Acting Principal (Primary) Hymba Yumba Independent School.	BEd (QUT)
Kelly Humphrey	Leader, Aboriginal Education Strategy Aboriginal Outcomes and Partnerships Directorate, NSW Government Department of Education	B.Ed (Griffith), MTheo (UON), Ed Doctoral Candidate (SCU)
Bronwyn Milera	Director, Aboriginal Education, Government of South Australia Department for Education	B.Ed Dip Teach(ECE) (UniSA)
Donna Bridge	Principal, Brentwood Primary School, WA	BA (Primary Education) ECU